Quick trip back to the States

So as we all know the annoyance of the NMC accepting me late in the game meant after I completed class, I had to go back to the US and get my working VISA.  I decided to go to Baltimore, not only closer but to see my friends that I hadn’t seen in FOREVER! I didn’t realize I hadn’t been back in 2 years 😦  And as a bonus, my favorite man-friend met up as well.

It was fun to be able to show Jeff around my ‘second’ home town. And such a beautiful day to mob around the Inner Harbour on the water taxi.

Then it was nursing biatches reunion!

And of course, Ravens tailgate with my LP 🙂

VISA in hand, I was sad to leave the states. I felt like I had a home again.  But the adventure has only just started and my travel wife was awaiting me in London to head off to Switzerland and Italy for 2 weeks 🙂

Amazing friends, good memories…Good-Bye Baltimore 😦

Leave a Reply

